A-1 Wire Tech, Inc.
CONTACT US

4550 Kishwaukee St.   |   Rockford, IL 61109   |   Phone: (815) 226-0477   |   Fax: (815) 226-0537   |   Email: info@a-1wire.com

Sales - Main Office (Rockford Illinois)
General Sales: 1 - 800 - 426 - 6380

Robert Jenkerson
Commercial Director, Wire Products
(815) 387-8210

Ann Zimmerman
Sales Manager
(815) 387-8250 Office
(828) 409-3442 Cell

Heavy Wire Inquiries / Orders
Jim (815) 387-8221
Dawn (815) 387-8223

Fine Wire Inquiries / Orders
Terri Hartley (815) 387-8222

For maps & directions to our office location, please click here.

Contact Information
Steve Winnell General Manager Wire Products 828/695-2712 swinnell@smwpc.com  
Jim Tomei General Manager A-1 815/387-8220
jtomei@a-1wire.com
 
Lori Hansmeier HR Manager 815/387-8202
lhansmeier@a-1wire.com
 
Steve Winsemius Manufacturing Manager 815/387-8241
swinsemius@a-1wire.com
 
Sales Contacts
Allan Moore Director, Sales and Marketing Wire Products 828/695-2731 amoore@smwpc.com  
Robert Jenkerson Commercial Director , Wire Products 815/387-8210
rjenkerson@smwpc.com
 
Ann Zimmerman Sales Manager 815/387-8250 azimmerman@a-1wire.com  
Dawn Thomas Inside Sales Representative 815/387-8223
dthomas@a-1wire.com
 
Terri Davis Inside Sales Representative 815/387-8222
tkdavis@a-1wire.com
 
Jim Weeter Inside Sales Representative 815/387-8221
jweeter@a-1wire.com
 
Vern Harrington Outside Sales Representative 949/218-0026
vern@southcoastindustrialmetals.com
Western
Steve Kendziorski Outside Sales Representative 847/682-3961
skendz@sbcglobal.net
Midwest
Alan House Outside Sales Representative 843/247-0306
sonofthesouth@hargray.com
Southeast
Susan House Outside Sales Representative 843/247-1114
houseandassoc@hargray.com
Southwest
John Frederick Outside Sales Representative 815/708-2434
jfrederick@a-1wire.com
Eastern